Committee members

  • Nick Attwood
  • Maggie Basssendine
  • Steve Binney
  • Natalie Burrow
  • Paul Campbell
  • Matt Charlton
  • Bob Duncan
  • Simon Fitton
  • Linz Gillam
  • Morris Gosling
  • Phil and Barbara Hinchcliffe
  • Christine Lawson
  • Anne and David Maughan
  • Jonny Pearce
  • Marion Petrie (PC)
  • John Sadler (PC)
  • Judith Wilkes
  • Michele McKenzie (WI)
  • Emma Young (WI)

Role of the committee

The Village Hall in Great Whittington is owned by a trust whose purpose is to provide an amenity to residents of Whittington Parish.

The Village Hall Committee has responsibility for managing the hall, running events, complying with statutory requirements and maintaining the fabric of the hall.

Contact the committee by email: